Rreview summary

4.9

(11 Reviews)

  • 5
    (91%)
  • 4
    (9%)
  • 3
    (0%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
11/02/2019
Verified Purchaser

Beautiful shoes, great quality, best kept secret in the shoe wor

I am really amazed with the quality and style of these shoes! I first got a pair of otispose sneakers when I was in florence and I was very impressed with them, so I ordered this more formal pair online, As soon as i got them I was impressed: they have a weight and density, and luxurious leather feel that mass produced shoes just don;t have. You can see that they are hand made right away. Also the color is intense and unique, I have never got so many complements on my shoes before I wore these. They are also super comfortable and have instantly become my favorite pair of shoes. I spent a lot of time looking at shoes in florence, the home of the best leather and shoes in the world, and these are among the best quality of handmade Italian shoes I found, yet at a far better value! I seriously don't know how they do it. But I can't recommend them highly enough. I love the sleek style of this pair, which with the laceless look add a touch of causal panache to a dressy outfit or dress up a casual one. I want to get another pair in black now! Bravo, otisopse, mille grazie :)

      Grade 
      10/26/2019
      Verified Purchaser

      Prodotto eccellente

      Ho aspettato una ventina di giorni prima di scrivere la recensione per avere modo di provare bene la scarpa. Posso dire che è molto ben fatta e si nota che ha una lavorazione pregevole, a livello di comodità è stupefacente, già dalla prima volta che le ho indossate sono calzate alla perfezione.
      Davvero una scarpa perfetta

          Grade 
          09/13/2019
          Verified Purchaser

          Scarpa molto bella e ben curata

          Sono rimasto molto contento dell'acquisto, la scarpa è molto curata nei particolari ed proprio il modello che cercavo.
          Conoscevo già le scarpe Otipose ne ho comprato un paio in Via chiaia a Napoli qualche anno fa e, mi sono trovato bene.
          Le consiglio, anche il servizio ed le persone che ho sentito a telefono sono molto serie e precise soprattutto nella consegna

              Grade 
              09/12/2019
              Verified Purchaser

              Sneakers in pelle bianca e blu scuro

              Bella scarpa, buon compromesso di qualità e prezzo. Unica pecca, che questa scarpa marchiata QUELLITA calza più piccolo delle calzature marchiate OTISOPSE ed acquistando online non sapendolo diventa un problema!

                  Grade 
                  08/22/2019
                  Verified Purchaser

                  sneakers in pelle

                  E' decisamente una scarpa meravigliosa. Complimenti

                      Grade 
                      08/02/2019
                      Verified Purchaser

                      Francesina

                      Ottimo prodotto! Rifiniture molto curate.

                          Grade 
                          07/15/2019
                          Verified Purchaser

                          Amazing shoes !

                          I could not get yellow brogues of good quality in the UK, So I looked further afield and saw the Otisopse website and was impressed by their track record. They arrived very quickly (in fact a day sooner than the other pair that I ordered on the same day from London !
                          They came very well packed and are surprisingly comfortable and of very high quality.
                          Thanks very much,
                          Karl. (nr. Glasgow/Scotland)

                              Grade 
                              07/05/2019
                              Verified Purchaser

                              Beautiful ...love it

                              I love this shoes. Amazing quality.....thank toi otisopse

                                Grade 
                                07/05/2019
                                Verified Purchaser

                                Awesome Shoes! - Scarpe fantastiche!

                                Very comfortable and stylish shoes. Excellent quality and craftsmanship. These are the best shoes equivalent to brands that cost hundreds more. I love them!

                                Scarpe molto comode ed eleganti. Ottima qualità e maestria. Queste sono le migliori scarpe equivalenti alle marche che costano altre centinaia. Li amo!

                                    Grade 
                                    07/05/2019
                                    Verified Purchaser

                                    Awesome Shoes - Scarpe fantastiche!

                                    Very comfortable and stylish shoes. Excellent quality and craftsmanship. These are the best shoes equivalent to brands that cost hundreds more. I love them!

                                    Scarpe molto comode ed eleganti. Ottima qualità e maestria. Queste sono le migliori scarpe equivalenti alle marche che costano altre centinaia. Li amo!

                                        Grade 
                                        07/04/2019
                                        Verified Purchaser

                                        Very High quality

                                        I live this espadrilles. I bought one pair of this shoes 2 years ago in otisopse shop in Florence and i am very happy to purchase on the web. The quality of leather is amazing .